Good Morning all, this is the third week of quotes that I gathered from all the podcasts I listened to from February 2nd to the 7th. Thanks again for all who take the time to read my posts.

How Facebook Groups can Help Build a Business

‘If your actions create a legacy that inspires others to dream more, learn more, do more and become more, then, you are an excellent leader.’ – Dolly Parton.

“I love to hear people’s stories when they have found their dream chased it caught, wrestled it to the ground and made it come through.” – Abbie Unger.
Expanding your Creativity with Grand Theft

“If you rip off one author its plagiarism if you rip of 100 authors its research.” – Phillip Pullman.

“When people ask me if I went to film school I tell them ‘no, I went to films.” – Quentin Tarantino.

“Style is self plagiarism.” – Hitchcock.
Live with Purpose or Die Trying.

‘I recommend that the Statue of Liberty on the East Coast be supplemented by a Statue of Responsibility on the West Coast.’ – Victor frankl.

“Fire bullets then cannon balls.” – Jim Collins.

“The death rate is hovering right around 100% mark.” – Brian.

“At the end of your life when you lay your head down for the last time, if you are not purposeful about your life you will have a lot of regret but if you are purposeful about structuring your life in such a way that you are spending those 4 finite resources (focus, assets, time, energy) in a meaningful and purposeful way. You will lay your head down pointing to your body of work and saying “YES! That represents me” and you will die empty of regret but full of satisfaction of a life well lived.” – Todd Henry.

 

 

