Charli XCX – Sucker

Charlotte Emma Aitchison is a british singer and songwriter who has a pop style which in most songs emulates a bit of a madonna and britney spears in her style.

Love
02 – Break the Rules.


04 – Breaking Up.


05 – Gold Coins.


06 – Boom Clap.


07 – Doing it – Madonna vibe.

apparently this song is no where to listen to O_o
08 – Body of my own.

this song is not available on youtube sorry.
09 – Famous.


11 – Die Tonight.


12 – Caught in the Middle.


Like
01 – Sucker.


03 – London Queen.


10 – Hanging Around.

Cant get this one either
13 – Need ur luv.

 

So So
Dont like
Second Play Through

Like
01 – Sucker -> stays.
03 – London Queen -> stays.
10 – Hanging Around -> stays.
13 – Need ur luv -> stays.
So So
Dont like
Third Play Through

Like
01 – Sucker -> stays -> stays.
03 – London Queen -> stays -> stays.
10 – Hanging Around -> stays -> stays.
13 – Need ur luv -> stays -> stays.
So So
Dont like
Final Verdict

Love
02 – Break the Rules.
04 – Breaking Up.
05 – Gold Coins.
06 – Boom Clap.
07 – Doing it.
08 – Body of my own.
09 – Famous.
11 – Die Tonight.
12 – Caught in the Middle.
Like
01 – Sucker.
03 – London Queen.
10 – Hanging Around.
13 – Need ur luv.

Lyrics that stood out
Boom Clap – You are the light and I will follow
You let me lose my shadow

Doing it – Friends like a team in a circle
We’re together we’re so alive
Yeah, together we’re so alive
Joy like a jewel let it sparkle
Know that I got your back for life
Yeah, I got your back for life

Body of my Own -Lights out, I’m on
Got my darkness
I’m into myself, don’t need you

Die tonight – Oh, I could die tonight
Cause I got the magic in my veins
And I’m going hard with all my friends
I could die tonight

Caught in the Middle – You’re stuck on my mind
Push restart, press rewind
Our hearts got caught in the middle, caught in the middle of love
I dont know nah, this album is the best reviewed i did so far, maybe its because im a sucker for happy poppy simple lyrics songs… Hey sometimes u need just to get a catchy tune to listen to and this album for me does that in spades. I watched and read some reviews about it and some dont like it at all, but maybe my small minded ignorance is what kept me bopping my head to some of these tracks. 9 loves and 4 likes, no So So’s and no dont likes.

