I had a dream last night, I was in the road of my childhood neighborhood with some unfamiliar faces. Playing football or something to that effect, we were kicking something. I kept talking to one individual trying to remember the lyrics to a song by Big Sean. The dream went fuzzy at parts but from how i felt when i woke up, i was feeling emotional, sad to a point. At the time in the dream I was questioning myself as to whether it was reality or not. Main reason i did was because the song had such potent lyrics and a title and was on youtube track 7 of his album. But in reality there was no such song…
The words i could remember though were “Reasonable and Doubt Doubt”.  I believed so much in the dream that the song was an existing one that there was no need to remember much cause all i have to do is search and get it… I dont know how to read around it otherwise, does it have any significant meaning to my life in anyway? Was it just my brain keeping me occupied while it was processing what had gone on during the day before? Clarity which is my word for the year, will hopefully shed some light on this most peculiar event.

