Haim pronounced hyme also not him *Rip* are a new band well to me which consists of three sisters (Este Haim oldest and the bassist, Alana Haim aka Baby Haim plays rhythm guitar and Danielle Haim middle child and does lead vocals and guitar). They have a pop rock vibe but the first song I heard early friday morning at 2am was on a target commercial which had 80’s feel to it and i had to find it. When i then listened to the full song + video you can see they had the same thoughts…There one and only Album is Days are Gone which you can listen too in its entirety and i recommend that you do do do do do <—- see what i did there…

Fun Facts but my fav, has to be They were born in different years and months, but their birthdays fall sequentially on the 14th (Este, March 14, 1986), 15th (Alana, Dec. 15, 1991) and 16th (Danielle, Feb. 16, 1989) day of the months they were born in….I hope you enjoyed my first How We First Met segment be sure to see many more as i continue to add to my playlist.

